Tags

, , ,

We’ve got a snazzy little get together happening next weekend and I could not be more excited. Not only does Erin get in town (blog partner reunion!) but we’ll have our closest  friends and family over to see the new house.

We’re planning on simple simple food ideas… I’m talking hot dogs, hamburgers, and good ol’ potato chips. However, I would like to create an awesome little side dish to knock the socks off our guests. Any suggestions?? I’ve rounded up a few summertime recipes I’ve found on the web this week. I’m excited to try these!

Summer recpes

A Cozy Kitchen- Mango Cardamom and Sweet Coconut Popsicles

Joy the Baker- Charred Mexican Zucchini

How Sweet Eats- 3 Ingredient Fruit Dip

Freutcake- Raspberry Basil Limoncello Cocktails (Cocktails are side dishes, right? Right.)

Handle the Heat- Prosciutto and Parmesan Stuffed Mushrooms

Now off to make the grocery list!

Happy Monday, folks!

Natalie